Ready to take on the world!

Right! today I’m so motivated and ready to take on the world and this feeling is amazing!! Got my gym gear in the car, had an amazing chicken salad for lunch, carrot and apples for snacks! Feeling really good about today!! 🙂 Gonna pump it out big time at the gym tonight! Can’t wait! so excited! and so proud of myself.

I wish I could have this feeling all the time, I’m so happy and motivated. I’ve read about the things that can benefit from exercise and that has made me even more excited to just do something. I’ve printed off all these motivational posters and sayings and I’ve made promises etc. I know it may sound a bit lame to print things like that but I think it’s what I need to keep thinking about exercise and my health, I feel like when I read them that I’m telling myself to get off my arse and go and I’m really ready to get going and start my healthy living and exercise. It’s been a long time coming and I’m finally doing something about it 🙂 I just want to finish work and head off to the gym now! I was thinking earlier that because it’s a friday that I wouldn’t be motivated or want to go or do anything but I’m the complete opposite! I’m even planning to go to the gym on the weekend, either Saturday or Sunday or both. 🙂 I just have this drive at the moment and it’s great 🙂

If anyone needs me after 4:30pm I’ll be at the gym 🙂

Everyone get going and get to the gym and celebrate life! 🙂 Whoo! 🙂 x

One thought on “Ready to take on the world!

  1. Pingback: Even More Motivation! | My DDP Yoga Journey

Leave a comment